Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Go to MyGraceLifeAcademy.com and select “Start free trial.” You will need to follow the process to create an account and complete all required fields. Secondly, you will need to set up your payment information via PayPal by logging into your account or creating a new one. Note: You will not be charged ($19/month, first 30 days free) until your free trial is over.
  2. Text GLA to 51555. This will take you to the website and you can follow the process
Because you signed up for a free 30-day trial, you will not be billed until 30 days from the day you signed up.

GLA password account page

  1. Log into your account https://mygracelifeacademy.com/login/
  2. Click ACCOUNT on the left-side menu.
  3. Enter your new password then confirm it.
  4. Save your changes and your password will update.

  1. Go to https://mygracelifeacademy.com/login/ and click Lost your password?
  2. Enter your email or username.  You will receive an email with a link that will prompt you to create a new password.
  3. After you confirm this request, you will receive a 2nd email with a temporary password.
  4. Go to https://mygracelifeacademy.com/login/ to log in with your temporary password.
  5. Once logged in, you can edit your temporary password in Account Settings which is located on the left-side menu.
  6. To get back to your Grace Life Academy dashboard, just click Dashboard in the top navigation menu.
You can locate your username in the Welcome email you received when you signed up.

Unfortunately no. If you really want to change your user name, you can cancel your account, and re-register with another user name.

Legacy Technology Group is contracted to provide the Grace Life Academy Learning Management System for Creflo Dollar Ministries.

    1. Go to https://mygracelifeacademy.com/contact/
    2. Complete the form and submit.
    3. Our team will get back to you within 24-48 hours.
  1. Log into your account: https://mygracelifeacademy.com/login
  2. Click Profile at the left of the page.
  3. Go to Membership tab In the Profile page, click the Cancel button on the Bottom side.
  4. You will need to confirm cancellation by clicking “Yes, cancel this membership” button.
  5. That will cancel your Subscription.
  6. In case you would like to Re-Enroll, you will still be able to LOGIN.  Although, you won’t have access to course content.  For instructions on how to Re-Enroll, please view the HOW TO RE-ENROLL FAQ.

  1. Log into your PayPal account
  2. Next to ‘Logout’ at the top, click the gear icon
  3. This should take you to Settings. Click ‘Payments’ at the top
  4. Click ‘Manage pre-approved payments’
  5. On the left side under ‘Automatic Payments’, click Legacy Technology Group. If you do not see this option, make sure ‘Show active’ is marked
  6. Next to Status, click Cancel and confirm

 

  1. Go to Profile navigation
  2. Click Membership tab
  3. Then Click the Update Billing Info Button

  1. You can use your previous LOGIN credentials to LOGIN into the site. Then, go to the Profile Page
  2. Click the Membership tab.
  3. Under Membership tab you can see the Renew now Button.  You will be instructed to RE-ENROLL.

Load More

Didn’t see your question? Send an email to Info@MyGraceLifeAcademy.com